St. Bartholomew Church

Priest Father Steve Geerling sgeerling@grpriests.org
Secretary Laura Rodriguez parishoffice@stbart-stjoe.org
Coordinator of Faith Formation Lori Koester lkoester@stbart-stjoe.org
Ministry Support Mary Williams mwilliams@stbart-stjoe.org
Business Manager Nancy Nelson nnelson@stbart-stjoe.org
Maintenance Steve Schneider sschneider@stbart-stjoe.org
Custodian Stacy Klappholz sklappholz@stbart-stjoe.org
Cemetery Sexton Todd Willick

St. Joseph Church

Priest Father Steve Geerling sgeerling@grpriests.org
Secretary Laura Ridriguez parishoffice@stbart-stjoe.org
Business Manager Nancy Nelson nnelson@stbart-stjoe.org
D.R.E Virgil Houle
Maintenance Tom Okke tokke@stbart-stjoe.org
Custodian Hall Randall Chavariia-Campos rchavarria@stbart-stjoe.org
Custodian Church Cheryl Cable ccable@stbart-stjoe.org
Cemetery Sexton Steve Warmbein swarmbein@stbart-stjoe.org